Faculty & Staff List

Program Coordinator
Jimmy Plaitis
Email: Show Email
Office: 2H.6
Local: 4062
Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Daniel Lavoie dlavoie@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.8  4068 
Boris Lorkovic blorkovic@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.6  4060 
Nick Markou nmarkou@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.4  4066 
Jimmy Plaitis jplaitis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.6  4062 
Alan Rich arich@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.8  4761 
Sharon Shasha sshasha@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.8  4475 
Jay-Hsing Wu jhwu@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.4  4397 
Non-Teaching Staff
Garth Farray gfarray@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2F.17  5214 
Michael Stanley mstanley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2F.17  5099 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: February 9, 2023