Contact Us

Academic Advising Secretary
Marion Preston-Sexton
Email: Show Email
Office: 2D.4
Local: 1176

Appointments: 514 931-8731 #1176
Fax:  514 931-1602
Information: In person: 2D.4

 


Name E-Mail Office Local
Non-Teaching Staff
Ivana Bonaduce ibonaduce@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2D.4-4  1179 
Marc Cabral mcabral@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.1-5  1140 
Marien Griffin mlgriffin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2D.4-6  1180 
Dianne Hawryluck dhawryluck@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2D.7-2  1171 
Irene Kakoulakis ikakoulakis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2D.4-5  1325 
Elizabeth Marino emarino@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2D.7-1  1173 
Antonina Nobile anobile@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2D.4-2  1174 
Michele Pallett mpallett@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2D.4-3  1172 
Julie Pellegrino jpellegrino@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2D.7-3  1181 
Marion Preston-Sexton mpsexton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2D.4  1176 
Madalina Radu mradu@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2D.4-1  1178 
Diane Wong dwong@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2D.7-4  1175 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: October 19, 2021