Faculty List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Séraphine Askari Chirazi saskarichirazi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.22  4383 
Lysanne Audy laudy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.4  4386 
Floriane Augustin faugustin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4C.2  4360 
Sonya Beaulne sbeaulne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.6  4379 
Adeline Caute acaute@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.5  4680 
Carmen Cristea cscristea@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.2  4681 
Vincent Da Costa Ferreira vdacosta@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.2  1293 
Laetitia Desanti ldesanti@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.10  4350 
Laurent Duval lduval@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.22-1  4609 
Nejla El Solh nelsolh@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.10  4349 
Lucie Gagnon lgagnon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.16  4368 
Laure Galipeau lgalipeau@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.19  4373 
Anne Gauthier agauthier@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4375 
Mélissa Gélinas mgelinas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.6  1293 
Isabelle Geoffrion igeoffrion@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.2  4372 
Chantale Giguère cgiguere@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4C.2  4385 
Ghayas Hachem ghachem@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.6  4380 
Lyane Henrichon lhenrichon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.16  4354 
Laurence Jeudy ljeudy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.2  4049 
Denise Kolta dkolta@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E10 / 5E.2  1496 / 4468 
Paul Langevin plangevin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.6  4378 
Yannick Legault ylegault@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.2  1293 
Elyse Lemieux elemieux@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.14  4367 
Louise Levac llevac@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.22  4389 
Djemaa Maazouzi dmaazouzi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.2  4356 
Jacques Mélançon jmelancon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.22-1  4353 
Véronique Millet vmillet@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.16  4370 
Christine Murdock cmurdock@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.16  4351 
Christian Paré cpare@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.5  4608 
Nadia Rezzag Lebza nlebza@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.2  4387 
Elisa Romano eromano@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.2  4365 
Marie-Josée Roy mroy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.19  4376 
Francesca Roy froy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4C.2  4355 
Bahman Sadighi bsadighi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.6  4381 
Leila Safi lsafi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.5  4364 
Nathalie Savard nsavard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.22  4388 
Catherine Soleil csoleil@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.19  4374 
Anne-Laure Teichet ateichet@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.9  4628 
David Vaillant dvaillant@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.5  4362 
Lindsay Vargas lvargas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.1-7 / 5E.19  3218 / 1293 
Roger Veilleux rveilleux@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.5  4361 
Non-Teaching Staff
Tristan Aviles taviles@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.11  1293 
Denise Kolta dkolta@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E10 / 5E.2  1496 / 4468 
Lindsay Vargas lvargas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.1-7 / 5E.19  3218 / 1293 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014