Faculty List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Séraphine Askari Chirazi saskarichirazi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.9  4383 
Lysanne Audy laudy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.10  4386 
Floriane Augustin faugustin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.16  4360 
Sonya Beaulne sbeaulne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.16  4379 
Jean-Michel Béchard jbechard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.10  1496 
Christopher Carzello ccarzello@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.2  4072 
Adeline Caute acaute@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.6  4680 
Carmen Cristea cscristea@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.4  4681 
Vincent Da Costa Ferreira vdacosta@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.9  4994 
Laetitia Desanti ldesanti@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.10  4350 
Smail Djaoud sdjaoud@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.17  4954 
Agnes Domanski adomanski@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3E.5  4036 
Julie Sara Doyon jdoyon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.14  4038 
Laurent Duval lduval@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.22-1  4609 
Nejla El Solh nelsolh@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.22  4349 
Laure Galipeau lgalipeau@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.19  4373 
Emma Gauthier-Mamaril egauthier-mamaril@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.13  4976 
Mélissa Gélinas mgelinas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4C.2  4141 
Isabelle Geoffrion igeoffrion@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.2  4372 
Chantale Giguère cgiguere@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.19  4385 
Emmanuelle Guidez eguidez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.19   
Ghayas Hachem ghachem@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.6  4380 
Lyane Henrichon lhenrichon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.16  4354 
Laurence Jeudy ljeudy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.2  4049 
Paul Langevin plangevin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.6  4378 
Étienne Legault Ã�legault@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Elyse Lemieux elemieux@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.14  4367 
Marc-André Lévesque malevesque@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4C.2  4953 
Djemaa Maazouzi dmaazouzi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.2  4356 
Jacques Mélançon jmelancon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.22-1  4353 
Christine Murdock cmurdock@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.2  4351 
Christian Paré cpare@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.5  4608 
Pierre-Louis Patoine ppatoine@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3E.5   
Nadia Rezzag Lebza nlebza@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.4  4387 
Elisa Romano eromano@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.5  4365 
Marie-Josée Roy mroy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.19  4376 
Francesca Roy froy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4C.2  4355 
Bahman Sadighi bsadighi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.5  4381 
Leila Safi lsafi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.5  4364 
Madeleine Savart msavart@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.17   
Catherine Soleil csoleil@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.19  4374 
Rachel Sparks rsparks@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.5   
Anne-Laure Teichet ateichet@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.4  4628 
David Vaillant dvaillant@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.5  4362 
Thibault Vezat tvezat@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3B.17  4968 
Sarah Yahyaoui syahyaoui@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4D.18  4064 
Non-Teaching Staff
Tristan Aviles taviles@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.11  1293 
Jean-Michel Béchard jbechard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.10  1496 
Skyler Charlie Hudon shudon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.10  1496 
Anouk Poissonneau apoissonneau@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.10  1496 
Maria Sitneva msitneva@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5E.15  1637 
Anne-Marie Turcotte amturcotte@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4E.10  1496 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014