Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Mitchel L. Azzolin mazzolin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.5  4968 
Nancy Dunton ndunton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4973 
Jill Hogan jhogan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.5  4967 
Kurt Holfeld kholfeld@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1-1  4970 
Anne-Marie Legault amlegault@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1-2  4966 
Mark Lipson mlipson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.5  4965 
Scott Millar smillar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.3  4964 
Sandra Signe Schmitke ssschmitke@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.5  4177 
Leigh Shapiro lshapiro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.5  4971 
Adolphe Tinling atinling@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1-2  4972 
Meghan Waugh mwaugh@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.5  4778 
Non-Teaching Staff
Alexi Dagher adagher@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.11-1  3410 
Vahan Panikian vpanikian@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.11-1  3411 
Helen Wawrzetz hwawrzetz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.7  3200 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014