3D Animation & Computer Generated Imagery

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Charles Le Guen cleguen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3G.6A 4907

Anthropology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Madelaine Côté mcote@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5E.27 4461

Biology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Brid Nic Niocaill bnicniocaill@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5A.17 4768

Biomedical Laboratory Technology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Karen Gabriele kgabriele@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5A.11 1520

Business Administration

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Fabienne Cyrius fcyrius@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4H.11 4842

CRLT

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Sarah Cartier scartier@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3F.2-5 5093
Heather Martin hmartin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3F.2-2 5097

Chemistry

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Yoon-Seo Uh yuh@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 6A.9 4864

Cinema-Communications

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Jesse Hunter jhunter@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.1-5 4776
Cheryl Simon csimon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.1-6 4781

Civil Engineering

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Michael Dellar mdellar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3F.16 5062

Classics

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Catherine Braithwaite cbraithwaite@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.17 4493

Computer Science

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Ken Fogel kfogel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3F.18 4799

Diagnostic Imaging

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Christina Papathanasopoulos ch_radtech@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4A.8 4631

Economics

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Worku Aberra waberra@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4D.12 4190

Electronics Engineering

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Andreas Tsatoumas atsatoumas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2F.25 4616

English

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Matthew Taylor mtaylor@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3D.8 4307

Fine Arts

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Juan Gomez-Perales jgomez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2G.6-2 4932

French

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Lysanne Audy laudy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5E.4 4386

Geography

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Geoffrey Pearce gpearce@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4D.21 4660

Geology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Catherine Pappas-Maenz cpappas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 7B.3 4813

Graphic Design

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Luc Parent lparent@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4G.9 4948
François Martin fmartin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4G.17-B 4952

History

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Catherine Braithwaite cbraithwaite@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.17 4493

Humanities

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Michael Wood mwood@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.22 4433

Illustration

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Chantal Chapson cchapson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2G.9 4614
Pauline Fresco pfresco@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3G.9 4960

Industrial Design

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Gheza Aszalos gaszalos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2G.5 4954

Interior Design

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Anne-Marie Legault amlegault@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3G.1-2 4966
Kurt Holfeld kholfeld@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3G.1-1 4970

Mathematics

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Claudia Farnesi cfarnesi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 6B.17-3 4150
Yann Lamontagne ylamontagne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 7B.16 4137

Mechanical Engineering

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Robert Beauchamp rbeauchamp@dawsoncollege.qc.ca -2H.29 4201

Modern Languages

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Helen Karanika hkaranika@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.7 4633

Music

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Andréa Cole acole@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3H.3-3 5107
Andréa Cole acole@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3H.3-3 5107

Nursing

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Catherine Moore cmoore@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 6B.6 4889

Philosophy

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Michael Wood mwood@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.22 4433

Photography

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Laurel Breidon lbreidon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2G.6-1 4057

Physical Education

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Heather Bradley hbradley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3G.1-3 4610

Physics

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Jean-François Brière jfbriere@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 7A.16 4013
Nadim Boukhira nboukhira@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 7A.20 4018

Physiotherapy Technology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Mark Mattei mmattei@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2P.21 4713

Political Science

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Cynthia J. Martin cmartin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.16-1 4157

Professional Theatre

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Judith Beny jbeny@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.11 1227

Psychology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Madelaine Côté mcote@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5E.27 4461

Radiation Oncology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Jocelyne Napias-Pfeiffer jnpfeiffer@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.16 4606

Religion

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Ivan Freud ifreud@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4D.14 4172

Social Service

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Vanessa Eve Robillard vrobillard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4H.1-5 4823

Sociology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Cynthia J. Martin cmartin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.16-1 4157


Last Modified: June 21, 2017