3D Animation & Computer Generated Imagery

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Charles Le Guen cleguen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3G.1 4907

Anthropology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Madelaine Côté mcote@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5E.27 4461

Biology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Richard Calvé rcalve@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5A.17 4613

Biomedical Laboratory Technology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Karen Gabriele kgabriele@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5A.11 1520

Business Administration

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Fabienne Cyrius fcyrius@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4H.11 4842

CRLT

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Heather Martin hmartin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3F.2-2 5097
Sarah Cartier scartier@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3F.2-5 5093

Chemistry

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Luc Lapierre llapierre@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 7B.14 4878
Yoon-Seo Uh yuh@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 6A.9 4864

Cinema-Communications

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Cheryl Simon csimon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.1-6 4781
Jesse Hunter jhunter@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.1-5 4776

Civil Engineering

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Michael Dellar mdellar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3F.16 5062

Classics

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Catherine Braithwaite cbraithwaite@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.17 4493

Computer Science

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Ken Fogel kfogel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3F.18 4799

Diagnostic Imaging

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Christina Papathanasopoulos ch_radtech@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4A.8 4631

Economics

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Worku Aberra waberra@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4D.12 4190

Electronics Engineering

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Andreas Tsatoumas atsatoumas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2F.25 4616

English

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Matthew Taylor mtaylor@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3D.8 4307

Fine Arts

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Juan Gomez-Perales jgomez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2G.6-2 4932

French

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Laurent Duval lduval@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5E.4 4609
Jacques Mélançon jmelancon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4D.22-1 4353

Geography

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Geoffrey Pearce gpearce@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4D.21 4660

Geology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Catherine Pappas-Maenz cpappas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 7B.3 4813

Graphic Design

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Luc Parent lparent@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4G.9 4948

Humanities

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Jean Coléno jcoleno@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.15 4431
Julian Nemeth jnemeth@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4E.15-1 4427

Illustration and Design

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Pauline Fresco pfresco@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3G.9 4960
Chantal Chapson cchapson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2G.9 4614

Industrial Design

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Michael Santella msantella@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2G.5 4956

Interior Design

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Anne-Marie Legault amlegault@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3G.1-2 4966
Kurt Holfeld kholfeld@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3G.1-1 4970

Mathematics

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Claudia Farnesi cfarnesi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 6B.17-3 4150
Sylvain Muise smuise@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 7B.10-2 4129

Mechanical Engineering

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Robert Beauchamp rbeauchamp@dawsoncollege.qc.ca -2H.29 4201

Modern Languages

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Helen Karanika hkaranika@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.7 4633

Music

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Andréa Cole acole@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3H.3-3 5107

Nursing

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Catherine Moore cmoore@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 6B.6 4889

Photography

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Laurel Breidon lbreidon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2G.6-1 4057

Physical Education

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Heather Bradley hbradley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3G.1-3 4610

Physics

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Jean-François Brière jfbriere@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 7A.16 4013
Michelle Baryliuk-Raimbert mraimbert@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 7A.24 4022

Physiotherapy Technology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Mark Mattei mmattei@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 6B.17-3 4713

Political Science

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Cynthia J. Martin cmartin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.16-1 4157

Professional Theatre

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Stephane Zarov szarov@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.8 1235
Kimberley Barfuss kbarfuss@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.17 1232

Radiation Oncology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Jocelyne Napias-Pfeiffer jnpfeiffer@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.16 4606

Religion

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Ivan Freud ifreud@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4D.14 4172

Social Service

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Rosemary Barrett rbarrett@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4H.1-5 4830


Last Modified: June 21, 2017