3D Animation & Computer Generated Imagery

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Charles Le Guen
Department Chairperson,
Program Coordinator
cleguen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3G.6 4907

Biology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Francesca M. Thériault
Department Chairperson,
Program Coordinator
ftheriault@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5A.17 4766

Biomedical Laboratory Technology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Paraskevi (Vivian) Siandris
Department Chairperson,
Program Coordinator
psiandris@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5A.11 4033

Business Administration

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Fabienne Cyrius
Department Chairperson
fcyrius@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4H.11 4842

CRLT

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Marc Laurent Sauvé
Department Chairperson,
Program Coordinator
mlsauve@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3F.2-6 4626

Chemistry

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Isabelle Dionne
Department Co-Chairperson,
Program Coordinator of Analytical Chemistry
idionne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 6A.7 4872
Stephanie Harrison
Department Co-Chairperson,
Program Coordinator of Analytical Chemistry
sharrison@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 6A.12 4874

Cinema-Communications

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Cheryl Simon
Department Co-Chairperson,
Program Coordinator of Arts, Literature and Communication (ALC)
csimon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.1-6 4781
Jesse Hunter
Department Co-Chairperson
jhunter@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.1-5 4776
Kim Simard
Department Co-Chairperson
ksimard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.1-7 4772

Civil Engineering

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Caroline Harvey
Department Co-Chairperson
charvey@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3F.35 4039
Stephen Hinton
Department Co-Chairperson
shinton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3F.16 4042

Computer Science

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Lei Lopez
Department Co-Chairperson,
Program Co-Coordinator
llopez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca email.call 4888
Daniel Pomerantz
Department Co-Chairperson,
Program Co-Coordinator
dpomerantz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3F.33 4656

Diagnostic Imaging Technology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Vittoria Fusco
Clinical Coordinator,
Department Co-Chairperson,
Program Coordinator of Diagnostic Imaging
vfusco@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4A.10 4735
Heidi Gumbley
Department Co-Chairperson,
Program Co-Coordinator
hgumbley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4A.10 4734

Economics

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Worku Aberra
Department Chairperson
waberra@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4D.12 4190

Electronics Engineering

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Jimmy Plaitis
Department Chairperson,
Program Coordinator
jplaitis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2H.6 4062

English

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Bassel Atallah
Department Chairperson
batallah@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3D.12 4990

Fine Arts

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Amanda Beattie
Department Chairperson,
Program Coordinator
abeattie@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2G.6-2 4920

French

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Nejla El Solh
Department Chairperson
nelsolh@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5E.22 4349

Geography

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Geoffrey Pearce
Department Chairperson
gpearce@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4D.21 4660

Graphic Design

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Gyula Gefin
Department Chairperson,
Program Coordinator
ggefin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4G.7 4947

History

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Jiri Tucker
Coordinator of Classics,
Coordinator of Hellenic Studies,
Department Chairperson
jtucker@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.17 4497

Illustration

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Chantal Chapson
Department Chairperson,
Program Coordinator
cchapson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2G.9 4614

Industrial Design

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Carlos Carpintero
Department Chairperson,
Program Coordinator
ccarpintero@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2H.4 4359

Interior Design

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Kurt Holfeld
Department Chairperson,
Program Coordinator
kholfeld@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3G.1-1 4970

Mathematics

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Claudia Farnesi
Department Co-Chairperson
cfarnesi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 7B.8 4150
Andreea Mihaela Panait
Department Co-Chairperson
apanait@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 6B.17-3 4116

Mechanical Engineering

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Darren Narine
Department Chairperson,
Program Coordinator
dnarine@dawsoncollege.qc.ca -2H.29 4077

Medical Ultrasound Technology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Diana Ranallo
Department Co-Chairperson,
Program Co-Coordinator
dranallo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2P.7 4963
Melanie Nash
Department Co-Chairperson,
Program Co-Coordinator
mnash@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2P.36 4311

Modern Languages

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Christina Chough
Department Chairperson
cchough@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.7 4792

Music

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Vincenzo Lentini
Department Chairperson
vlentini@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 8A.8 4653

Nursing

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Devin Katrina Smith
Department Co-Chairperson,
Program Co-Coordinator
dksmith@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2P.71 4893
Natalie Turner
Department Co-Chairperson,
Program Co-Coordinator
nturner@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2P.63 4886

Philosophy

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Brian Redekopp
Department Chairperson
bredekopp@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.15 4664

Photography

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Laurel Breidon
Department Chairperson,
Program Coordinator of Professional Photography
lbreidon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2G.6-1 4057

Physical Education

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Richard Montreuil
Department Chairperson
rmontreuil@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3H.7 4753

Physics

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Michelle Baryliuk-Raimbert
Department Co-Chairperson
mraimbert@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 7A.16 4022
Jean-François Brière
Department Co-Chairperson
jfbriere@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 7A.16 4013

Physiotherapy Technology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Vanessa Gangai
Clinical Coordinator,
Department Co-Chairperson,
Program Co-Coordinator
vgangai@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2P.17 4729
Alison Gélinas
Department Co-Chairperson,
Program Co-Coordinator
agelinas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2P.17 4712

Political Science

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Cynthia J. Martin
Coordinator of Social Science,
Department Chairperson
cmartin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.16-1 4157

Professional Theatre

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Michael Edward Hughes
Department Co-Chairperson,
Program Co-Coordinator
mehughes@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.17 4949
Kimberley Barfuss
Department Co-Chairperson,
Program Co-Coordinator
kbarfuss@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.17 1232

Psychology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Cornelia Howell
Department Co-Chairperson
chowell@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5E.23 4446
Jessica Chambers
Department Co-Chairperson
jchambers@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5E.27 4467

Radiation Oncology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Giovanna Miceli
Clinical Coordinator,
Department Co-Chairperson,
Program Co-Coordinator
gmiceli@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.14 4731
Elias Katsaros
Department Co-Chairperson,
Program Co-Coordinator
ekatsaros@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.14 4732

Religion

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Johanne Rabbat
Coordinator of Women's and Gender Studies,
Department Chairperson
jrabbat@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4D.14 4173

Social Service

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Vanessa Eve Robillard
Department Co-Chairperson,
Program Co-Coordinator
vrobillard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4H.1-5 4823
David Spinner
Department Co-Chairperson,
Program Co-Coordinator
dspinner@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4H.1-5 4818

Sociology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Marianne Pelton
Department Chairperson
mpelton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4D.16 4158


Last Modified: August 22, 2022