3D Animation & Computer Generated Imagery

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Charles Le Guen cleguen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3G.6 4907

Anthropology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Cornelia Howell chowell@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3E.5 4446
Madelaine Côté mcote@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5E.27 4461

Biology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Brid Nic Niocaill bnicniocaill@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5A.17 4768

Biomedical Laboratory Technology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Paraskevi (Vivan) Siandris psiandris@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5A.11 4033

Business Administration

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Fabienne Cyrius fcyrius@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4H.11 4842

CRLT

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Heather Martin hmartin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3F.2-2 5097
Marc Laurent Sauvé mlsauve@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3F.2-6 4626

Chemistry

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Stephanie Harrison sharrison@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 6A.12 4874

Cinema-Communications

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Jesse Hunter jhunter@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.1-5 4776
Cheryl Simon csimon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.1-6 4781

Civil Engineering

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Michael Dellar mdellar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3F.16 5062
Caroline Harvey charvey@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3F.28 4039

Classics

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Diane Shea dshea@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.17 4496

Computer Science

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Jaya Nilakantan jnilakantan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3F.18 4804

Diagnostic Imaging Technology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Vittoria Fusco vfusco@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4A.10 4735
Heidi Gumbley hgumbley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4A.10 4734

Economics

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Worku Aberra waberra@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4D.12 4190

Electronics Engineering

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Jimmy Plaitis jplaitis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2H.6 4062

English

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Andrew Williams awilliams@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3D.19 4988

Fine Arts

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Rachel Echenberg rechenberg@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2G.6-2 4937

French

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Lysanne Audy laudy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5E.22 4386

Geography

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Jeffrey Barnes jbarnes@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4D.21 4181

Geology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Catherine Pappas-Maenz cpappas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 7B.3 4813

Graphic Design

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Gyula Gefin ggefin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4G.7 4947

History

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Diane Shea dshea@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.17 4496

Humanities

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Eliza Wood ewood@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4D.13-A 4621
Mikaela Bobiy mbobiy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.15 4410

Illustration

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Pauline Fresco pfresco@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3G.9 4960
Chantal Chapson cchapson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2G.9 4614

Industrial Design

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Carlos Carpintero ccarpintero@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2H.4 4359

Interior Design

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Kurt Holfeld kholfeld@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3G.1-1 4970

Mathematics

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Claudia Farnesi cfarnesi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 7B.8 4150
Andreea Mihaela Panait apanait@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 6B.17-3 4116

Mechanical Engineering

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Darren Narine dnarine@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4H.4 4077

Medical Ultrasound Technology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Ania Stosiak astosiak@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2P.7 4711

Modern Languages

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Helen Karanika hkaranika@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.7 4633

Music

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Andréa Cole acole@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3H.3-3 5107

Nursing

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Catherine Moore cmoore@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 6B.6 4889

Philosophy

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Eliza Wood ewood@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4D.13-A 4621

Photography

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Laurel Breidon lbreidon@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2G.6-1 4057

Physical Education

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Richard Montreuil rmontreuil@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3H.7 4753

Physics

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Kibreab Haile khaile@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 7B.21 4028
Michelle Baryliuk-Raimbert mraimbert@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 7A.24 4022

Physiotherapy Technology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Mark Mattei mmattei@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 2P.21 4713

Political Science

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Sarah Beer sbeer@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.13 4163

Professional Theatre

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Kimberley Barfuss kbarfuss@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.17 1232
Michael Edward Hughes mehughes@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.17 4949

Psychology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Cornelia Howell chowell@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3E.5 4446
Madelaine Côté mcote@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5E.27 4461

Radiation Oncology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Giovanna Miceli gmiceli@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.14 4731
Elias Katsaros ekatsaros@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 3A.14 4732

Religion

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Johanne Rabbat jrabbat@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4D.14 4173

Social Service

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Vanessa Eve Robillard vrobillard@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4H.1-5 4823
David Spinner dspinner@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 4H.1-5 4818

Sociology

Name
E-mail
Office
Local
Sarah Beer sbeer@dawsoncollege.qc.ca 5D.13 4163


Last Modified: June 21, 2017