Faculty & Staff List

Program Coordinator
Paraskevi (Vivian) Siandris
Email: Show Email
Office: 5A.11
Local: 4033
Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Luigi Bruno lbruno@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.9  4423 
Carmela Di Grappa cdigrappa@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.9  4227 
Hannah Heath-Engel hhengel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.13  4032 
Vincenza Pascale epascale@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.13  4031 
Heleni Siandris hsiandris@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.15  4405 
Paraskevi (Vivian) Siandris psiandris@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.11  4033 
Penny Smith psmith@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.15  4034 
Daniel P. Vescio dvescio@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.9  4229 
Andrew Wieczorek aswieczorek@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4A.8  4699 
Non-Teaching Staff
Yousha Akand yakand@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.7  1518 
Shelley Denise Balibalos sbalibalos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.25  1529 
Yasser Altaf Bheekun yabheekun@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.7  1518 
Neby Dayana Carrillo dcarrillo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.7  1518 
Sandra Tofts stofts@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.7  1518 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: February 9, 2023