Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Carmela Di Grappa cdigrappa@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4227 
Karen Gabriele kgabriele@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    1520 
Sonia Gioseffini sgioseffini@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4036 
Hannah Heath-Engel hhengel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.13  4032 
Camille Mohabir cmohabir@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4228 
Vincenza Pascale epascale@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.13  4031 
Heleni Siandris hsiandris@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.9  4405 
Paraskevi Siandris psiandris@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.15  4033 
Penny Smith psmith@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.15  4034 
Daniel P. Vescio dvescio@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.9  4229 
Andrew Wieczorek aswieczorek@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4699 
Non-Teaching Staff
Yasser Altaf Bheekun yabheekun@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.7  1518 
Neby Dayana Carrillo dcarrillo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.7  1518 
Amanda Hamelin ahamelin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.6  1527 
Sandra Tofts stofts@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5A.7  1518 
Linda Williams lwilliams@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.19-3  1689 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014