Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Neal Armstrong narmstrong@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.7  4962 
Stéphanie Aubin saubin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.9  4224 
Geoff Carley gcarley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1  4908 
Chantal Chapson cchapson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.9  4614 
Marc-Andre Cright macright@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.7  4923 
Maia Faddoul mfaddoul@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.9  4969 
Pauline Fresco pfresco@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.9  4960 
James Giberson jgiberson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1  4070 
Meinert Hansen mhansen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.7  4961 
Nabil E. Kachaami ekachaami@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.1  4916 
Xin Ran Liu xrliu@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.7  4950 
Jennifer Phelan jphelan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.9  4211 
Jules Prud'homme jprudhomme@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.7  4929 
John Singer jsinger@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.9  4959 
Mark Sy msy@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3G.9  4223 
Non-Teaching Staff
Vahan Panikian vpanikian@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.11-1  3411 
Helen Wawrzetz hwawrzetz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.7  3200 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014