Our Staff

Who do I contact for matters relating to…

COVID-19 Related Matters covidhr@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
Group Insurance Benefits Group
Maternity, Paternity, Adoption Leaves Benefits Group
Sick Leaves (Salary insurance/CSST) Soula Tsafaras
Retirement
Gradual & Progressive Retirement
Retirement Questions & Applications
Claudia Cavallaro
Payroll
Record of Employment (ROE) – Employment Insurance, Time sheets, Time Management, Payroll Questions, Information and Support and Short Term Employment Contracts
Payroll Group
The Human Resources Management Policy Pascahl Scott
Harassment Policy Pascahl Scott
Labour Relations Pascahl Scott

Faculty

Arrangements for HR Representation on Selection Committees HRFaculty
Confirmation of Employment HRFaculty
Contracts, GOS, Seniority, Postings

Cristina Stanciu

Melissa Savastano

Employment Opportunities – Teaching HRFaculty
Evaluation of Schooling and Experience

Cristina Stanciu

Melissa Savastano

Leaves of Absence
Personal leaves
Sabbaticals
Voluntary Workload Reduction

Cristina Stanciu

Melissa Savastano

Professional Development Applications DTU PDF Secretary
Professional Development
Performa
Ped Day
Faculty Group Training
Work Placement in the Industry
Azra Khan
Labour Relations and Interpretation of the Collective Agreement Anca Elena Oprisi

Support Staff and Professionals

Confirmation of Employment Nakita Allsopp
Employment Opportunities – Non Teaching Anu Kehar
Hiring of Occasional Staff Laura Smith
Medical Leaves of Absence Soula Tsafaras
Non-Medical Leaves of Absence
Personal leaves
Sabbaticals
Voluntary workload reduction
Laura Smith
Non-teaching Professional Development Applications
HR Help
Professional Development
Performa – Professionals
Support Staff Training Day
Azra Khan
Recruitment
Hiring Process
Information on Student Employees
Laura Smith
Seniority Soula Tsafaras
Evaluation of Schooling & Experience Soula Tsafaras
Labour Relations and Interpretation of the Collective Agreement Soula Tsafaras

 

Name E-Mail Office Local
Non-Teaching Staff
Nakita Allsopp nallsopp@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7  1379 
Simona Campeanu Popescu scampeanu@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7   
Claudia Cavallaro ccavallaro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-5  1443 
Jennifer Di Lalla jdilalla@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-9  1393 
Allison Freund afreund@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-8  1373 
Karen Guilbault kguilbault@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-12  1386 
Karen Impellizzeri kimpellizzeri@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7  1490 
Sylvie Jasmin sjasmin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-10  1488 
Joanna Kaldis jkaldis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7  1378 
Anu Kehar akehar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7  1434 
Azra Khan akhan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-7  1409 
Katherine Lewis klewis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7  1435 
Sylvia McCowan smccowan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-11  1394 
Anca Elena Oprisi aoprisi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-14  1389 
Dinah Palinkas dpalinkas@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-3  1380 
Ron Resendes rresendes@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7  1491 
Melissa Savastano msavastano@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-6  1375 
Pascahl Scott pscott@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-13  1396 
Dawson Sexual Violence Support for Employees SVRTemployees@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7  1111 
Angela Silvaroli asilvaroli@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7  1397 
Laura Smith lsmith@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-1  1370 
Cristina Stanciu cstanciu@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-4  1450 
Athanasia Soula Tsafaras stsafaras@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-15  1372 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: September 15, 2022