Our Staff

Who do I contact for matters relating to…

Group Insurance Benefits Group
Maternity, Paternity, Adoption Leaves Benefits Group
Sick Leaves (Salary insurance/CSST) Claudia Cavallaro
Retirement
Gradual & Progressive Retirement
Retirement Questions & Applications
Claudia Cavallaro
Payroll
Record of Employment (ROE) – Employment Insurance, Time sheets, Time Management, Payroll Questions, Information and Support and Short Term Employment Contracts
Payroll Group
The Human Resources Management Policy Soula Tsafaras
Harassment Policy Soula Tsafaras
Labour Relations Soula Tsafaras

Faculty

Arrangements for HR Representation on Selection Committees Anu Kehar
Confirmation of Employment & Change of Address Requests Anu Kehar
Contracts, GOS, Seniority, Postings Odette Dubé
Cristina Stanciu
Employment Opportunities – Teaching Anu Kehar
Evaluation of Schooling and Experience Odette Dubé
Cristina Stanciu
Leaves of Absence
Personal leaves
Sabbaticals
Voluntary Workload Reduction
Odette Dubé
Cristina Stanciu
Professional Development Applications DTU PDF Secretary
Professional Development
Performa
Ped Day
Faculty Group Training
Work Placement in the Industry
Azra Khan
Labour Relations and Interpretation of the Collective Agreement Anca Elena Oprisi

Support Staff and Professionals

Confirmation of Employment & Change of Address Requests Nakita Allsopp
Employment Opportunities – Non Teaching Nakita Allsopp
Hiring of Occasional Staff Freshta Noor
Medical Leaves of Absence Claudia Cavallaro
Non-Medical Leaves of Absence
Personal leaves
Sabbaticals
Voluntary workload reduction
Freshta Noor
Non-teaching Professional Development Applications
Nakita Allsopp
Professional Development
Performa – Professionals
Support Staff Training Day
Azra Khan
Recruitment
Hiring Process
Information on Student Employees
Anca Elena Oprisi
Soula Tsafaras
Seniority Freshta Noor
Evaluation of Schooling & Experience Freshta Noor
Labour Relations and Interpretation of the Collective Agreement Soula Tsafaras

 

Name E-Mail Office Local
Non-Teaching Staff
Nakita Allsopp nallsopp@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7  1379 
Deborah Bassenden dbassenden@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-B  1394 
Claudia Cavallaro ccavallaro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-D  1443 
Odette Dubé odube@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-2  1375 
Allison Freund afreund@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7  1373 
Karen Guilbault kguilbault@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7   
Karen Impellizzeri kimpellizzeri@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7  1434 
Anu Kehar akehar@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7  1435 
Freshta Noor fnoor@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-C  1441 
Anca Elena Oprisi aoprisi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-6  1389 
Melissa Savastano msavastano@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7  1490 
Pascahl Scott pscott@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-1  1396 
Cristina Stanciu cstanciu@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-2  1450 
Connie Tram ctram@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7  1488 
Athanasia Soula Tsafaras stsafaras@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-7  1372 
Maggie Vadish mvadish@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7-5  1370 
Patricia Yetman pyetman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4B.7  1397 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: March 8, 2019