Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Wasen Al-Farhan walfarhan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Hanneli Andreazzi Tavante handreazzitavante@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Andrew Bodzay abodzay@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.26  4215 
Ellie Bodzay ebodzay@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.30  4117 
Myles Burgess mburgess@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.20  4800 
Patricia Campbell pcampbell@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.33  4802 
Carlton Davis cdavis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.30  4723 
Jean-Claude Desrosiers jdesrosiers@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.14   
Dirk Dubois ddubois@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.26  4249 
Giancarlo Franchi gfranchi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Maja Frydrychowicz mfrydrychowicz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.26  4216 
Josiane Gamgo jgamgo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.26   
Nasreddine Hallam hnasreddine@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.14  4214 
Samuel Imberman simberman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.22  4841 
Behnam Karimi bkarimi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.4  4655 
Chaviva Lifson clifson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.18  4914 
Lei Lopez llopez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.22  4888 
Eric Mayhew emayhew@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.4   
Jaya Nilakantan jnilakantan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.18  4804 
Daniel Pomerantz dpomerantz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.33  4656 
Victor Ponce vponce@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.30  4401 
Swetha Rajagopal srajagopal@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.33  4474 
Gabriela Rueda grueda@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Laurent Ruhlmann lruhlmann@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.20  4806 
Mahsa Sadeghi msadeghi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Matthew Salaciak msalaciak@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Non-Teaching Staff
Ken Fogel kfogel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4799 
Alexander Simonelis asimonelis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Khizer Zaheer kzaheer@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  6B.19-3  1689 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014