Faculty & Staff List

Program Co-Coordinator
Lei Lopez
Email: Show Email
Office: email.call
Local: 4888
Program Co-Coordinator
Daniel Pomerantz
Email: Show Email
Office: 3F.33
Local: 4656
Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Hanneli Andreazzi Tavante handreazzitavante@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Andrew Bodzay abodzay@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.26  4215 
Ellie Bodzay ebodzay@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Myles Burgess mburgess@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.20  4800 
Patricia Campbell pcampbell@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.33  4802 
Carlton Davis cdavis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.14  4723 
Jean-Claude Desrosiers jdesrosiers@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.30   
Dirk Dubois ddubois@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.26  4249 
Giancarlo Franchi gfranchi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.4   
Maja Frydrychowicz mfrydrychowicz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  email.call  4216 
Nasreddine Hallam hnasreddine@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.14  4214 
Adam David Harrison aharrison@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.30   
Louisa Harutyunyan lharutyunyan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Victoria Alexandra Iannotti viannotti@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Behnam Karimi bkarimi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.7  4655 
Dylan Clay Kendal dkendal@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Chaviva Lifson clifson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.20  4914 
Lei Lopez llopez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  email.call  4888 
Eric Mayhew emayhew@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.30   
Jaya Nilakantan jnilakantan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  email.call  4804 
Daniel Pomerantz dpomerantz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.33  4656 
Victor Ponce vponce@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.30  4401 
Swetha Rajagopal srajagopal@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.33  4474 
Gabriela Rueda grueda@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Laurent Ruhlmann lruhlmann@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4806 
Mahsa Sadeghi msadeghi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.22   
Matthew Salaciak msalaciak@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Veronica Alexandra Segarra Faggioni vsegarrafaggioni@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4H.4   
Matthew Brandon Thompson mthompson@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3D.7   
Non-Teaching Staff
Ken Fogel kfogel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca    4799 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: August 30, 2023