Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Giulia Alberini galberini@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.33   
Nagi Nabil Basha nbasha@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.14  4805 
Andrew Bodzay abodzay@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.26  4215 
Myles Burgess mburgess@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.20  4800 
Patricia Campbell pcampbell@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.33  4802 
Georges Côté gcote@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.26   
Carlton Davis cdavis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.30  4723 
Ken Fogel kfogel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.18  4799 
Maja Frydrychowicz mfrydrychowicz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.26  4216 
Josiane Gamgo jgamgo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.26   
Gordon Garmaise ggarmaise@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.30  4622 
Nasreddine Hallam hnasreddine@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3H.14  4214 
Behnam Karimi bkarimi@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.30  4655 
Lei Lopez llopez@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.30   
Jaya Nilakantan jnilakantan@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.22  4804 
Dimitrios Parthimos jparthimos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca     
Daniel Pomerantz dpomerantz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.33  4656 
Swetha Rajagopal srajagopal@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.33   
Laurent Ruhlmann lruhlmann@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.20  4806 
Alexander Simonelis asimonelis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  3F.22  4803 
Non-Teaching Staff
Catherine Alleyne calleyne@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  5D.31-3  1595 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014