Faculty & Staff List

Name E-Mail Office Local
Teaching Staff
Gheza Aszalos gaszalos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.5  4954 
Pascal Boissé pboisse@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.5  4369 
Carlos Carpintero ccarpintero@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.4  4359 
Stefano Di Lollo sdilollo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.4  4641 
Sébastien Lagacé slagace@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.5  4030 
Michael Santella msantella@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.5  4956 
Michel Seguin mseguin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.5  4955 
Kim Webb kwebb@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2H.4  4958 
David Weeks dweeks@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.5  4957 
Non-Teaching Staff
Alexi Dagher adagher@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.11-1  3410 
Aaron Daley adaley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  1G.6  3104 
Vahan Panikian vpanikian@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  4G.11-1  3411 
Helen Wawrzetz hwawrzetz@dawsoncollege.qc.ca  2G.7  3200 
  Show / Hide Extra Details


Last Modified: July 28, 2014